Get in touch

Stockholm
Drottninggatan 94
111 36 Stockholm
Sweden
+46 8 23 43 43
Google maps
Sundsvall
Storgatan 20 C
852 32 Sundsvall
Sweden
+46 8 23 43 43
Google maps
Kraków
Krupnicza 3
31-123 Kraków
Poland
+46 8 23 43 43
Google maps
Is it one of us you're looking for?
Magnus Kerner
Business manager
magnus.kerner@esatto.se073-341 53 12
Emelie Sundqvist
Marketing manager
emelie.sundqvist@esatto.se073-670 63 39
Fredric Belin
Manager (Stockholm)
fredric.belin@esatto.se072-500 08 58
Jennie Majgren
Manager (Sundsvall)
jennie.majgren@esatto.se072-589 08 28
Tobiasz Kowalczyk
Manager (Krakow)
tobiasz.kowalczyk@esatto.se+48 576 12 41 71
People of Esatto
A
Alexander Tobey
alexander.tobey@esatto.se
Sundsvall
Alice Vigerbäck
alice.vigerback@esatto.se
Stockholm
Alexander Kappel Äikäs
alexander.aikas@esatto.se
Stockholm
Anna Kaczuro
anna.kaczuro@esatto.se
Kraków
Adil Ahmad
adil.ahmad@esatto.se
Stockholm
Anton Degardh
anton.degardh@esatto.se
Stockholm
Andreas Fallman
andreas.fallman@esatto.se
Sundsvall
B
Björn Sundqvist
bjorn.sundqvist@esatto.se
Stockholm
Björn Norman
bjorn.norman@esatto.se
Sundsvall
C
Chris Hellsten
chris.hellsten@esatto.se
Stockholm
D
Daniel Nilsson
daniel.nilsson@esatto.se
Stockholm
Dawid Liszka
dawid.liszka@esatto.se
Kraków
Daniel Was
daniel.was@esatto.se
Kraków
E
Elin Heyman
elin.heyman@esatto.se
Stockholm
Emelie Sundqvist
emelie.sundqvist@esatto.se
Sundsvall
Emma Gillberg
emma.gillberg@esatto.se
Stockholm
Emelie Gardelin
emelie.gardelin@esatto.se
Stockholm
F
Frida Svensson
frida.svensson@esatto.se
Stockholm
Fredric Belin
fredric.belin@esatto.se
Stockholm
G
Grzegorz Jamroz
grzegorz.jamroz@esatto.se
Kraków
H
Henrik Lif
henrik.lif@esatto.se
Stockholm
J
Jan Törnvall
jan.tornvall@esatto.se
Stockholm
Johan Frisch
johan.frisch@esatto.se
Stockholm
Jonathan Edenström
jonathan.edenstrom@esatto.se
Sundsvall
Jonas Amréus
jonas.amreus@esatto.se
Sundsvall
Joakim Karlsson
joakim.karlsson@esatto.se
Sundsvall
Julia Sandquist
julia.sandquist@esatto.se
Stockholm
Johan Sjöström
johan.sjostrom@esatto.se
Stockholm
Johan Wengelin
johan.wengelin@esatto.se
Stockholm
Johan Norddahl
johan.nordahl@esatto.se
Stockholm
Jonas Ljung
jonas.ljung@esatto.se
Sundsvall
Johan Axelsson
johan.axelsson@esatto.se
Stockholm
Jennie Majgren
jennie.majgren@esatto.se
Sundsvall
Joel Stenberg
joel.stenberg@esatto.se
Sundsvall
Jacek Madej
jacek.madej@esatto.se
Kraków
Johan Kappel
johan.kappel@esatto.se
Stockholm
Josefin Wulff
josefin.wulff@esatto.se
Stockholm
K
Kajsa Dymling
Sundsvall
Krzysztof Dunin-Wasowicz
krzysztof.d.wasowicz@esatto.se
Kraków
Kristoffer Jönsson
kristoffer.jonsson@esatto.se
Sundsvall
Khaldon Alessa
khaldon.alessa@eesatto.se
Stockholm
Kristin Johansson
kristin.johansson@esatto.se
Stockholm
L
Linnéa Sjöholm
linnea.sjoholm@esatto.se
Stockholm
M
Mateusz Szpak
mateusz.szpak@esatto.se
Kraków
Mariusz Bielec
mariusz.bielec@esatto.se
Kraków
Mats Björk
mats.bjork@esatto.se
Sundsvall
Maciej Ploskonka
maciej.ploskonka@esatto.se
Kraków
Michael Jakobsson
michael.jakobsson@esatto.se
Sundsvall
Magnus Kerner
magnus.kerner@esatto.se
Stockholm
Magdalena Marks
magdalena.marks@esatto.se
Kraków
Michal Rybka
michal.rybka@esatto.se
Kraków
N
Natalia Niescior
natalia.niescior@esatto.se
Kraków
P
Pierre Höglin
pierre.hoglin@esatto.se
Stockholm
Piotr Jarzabek
piotr.jarzabek@esatto.se
Kraków
Pontus Gager
pontus.gager@esatto.se
Stockholm
Patrik Holmberg
patrik.holmberg@esatto.se
Sundsvall
Petri Teeri
petri.teeri@esatto.se
Stockholm
R
René Voigt
rene.voigt@esatto.se
Stockholm
S
Sanna Grannas
sanna.grannas@esatto.se
Sundsvall
Sophia Alhammar
sophia.alhammar@esatto.se
Stockholm
Sanna Hyvönen
sanna.hyvonen@esatto.se
Stockholm
Sylwester Jarosiński
Kraków
Sofia Eriksson
sofia.eriksson@esatto.se
Stockholm
T
Thomas Ojala Gunn
thomas.ojala.gunn@esatto.se
Sundsvall
Tomasz Blahut
tomasz.blahut@esatto.se
Kraków
Tom Gustafsson
tom.gustafsson@esatto.se
Stockholm
Tomasz Belczyk
tomasz.belczyk@esatto.se
Kraków
Tobiasz Kowalczyk
tobiasz.kowalczyk@esatto.se
Kraków
Tomasz Urban
tomasz.urban@esatto.se
Kraków